Reto Haas

Geschäftsinhaber
info@haas.swiss

Isabella Haas

Geschäftsinhaberin/Administration
isabella@haas.swiss

Raphael Streule

Polygraf
raphael@haas.swiss
DW 071 544 98 92

Mariella Capatt

Gestalterin Werbetechnik/Administration
mariella@haas.swiss
DW 071 544 98 96

Michael Buholzer

Gestalter Werbetechnik
michael@haas.swiss
DW 071 544 98 93

Jan Wagner

Gestalter Werbetechnik
jan@haas.swiss
DW 071 544 98 94

Michèle Widmer-Hess

Gestalterin Werbetechnik
michele@haas.swiss
DW 071 544 98 95

Michelle Kluser

Gestalterin Werbetechnik
michelle.kluser@haas.swiss
DW 071 544 98 95

Nico Manser

Gestalter Werbetechnik
nico@haas.swiss

Remo Kastler

Gestalter Werbetechnik in Ausbildung
remo@haas.swiss

Nayra Cumplido

Gestalterin Werbetechnik in Ausbildung
nayra@haas.swiss

Thierry Wili

Gestalter Werbetechnik in Ausbildung
thierry@haas.swiss

Mathivannan Pathmarasa

Allrounder