Reto Haas

Geschäftsinhaber
info@schriftenhaas.ch

Isabella Haas

Geschäftsinhaberin/Administration
isabella@schriftenhaas.ch

Raphael Streule

Polygraf
raphael@schriftenhaas.ch
DW 071 544 98 92

Mariella Capatt

Gestalterin Werbetechnik/Administration
mariella@schriftenhaas.ch

Michael Buholzer

Gestalter Werbetechnik
michi@schriftenhaas.ch
DW 071 544 98 93

Jan Wagner

Gestalter Werbetechnik
jan@schriftenhaas.ch
DW 071 544 98 94

Michele Hess

Gestalterin Werbetechnik
michele@schriftenhaas.ch
DW 071 544 98 95

Nico Manser

Gestalter Werbetechnik in Ausbildung
nico@schriftenhaas.ch

Remo Kastler

Gestalter Werbetechnik in Ausbildung
remo@schriftenhaas.ch

Nayra Cumplido

Gestalterin Werbetechnik in Ausbildung
nayra@schriftenhaas.ch

Thierry Wili

Gestalter Werbetechnik in Ausbildung
thierry@schriftenhaas.ch

Mathivannan Pathmarasa

Allrounder